Facebook

Story Announcements, Links, almost anything goes here...
No Spoilers

Moderator: Sennadar Moderators

Forum rules
Important: No Spoilers in this forum
Read the more detailed forum rules for more info.
Mizriath
Leaders of the Off-Topic

Facebook

Post by Mizriath »

Anyone has tried Facebook?

It is more interesting than Friendster due to the more variety of Apps. Trying to put something for myself.

Have fun.
The sea flows as long as Earth exist, Love is alive as long as people exist. I will read Fel's stories as long as my heart still beats.
Metatrone
Sui'Kun

Re: Facebook

Post by Metatrone »

I've been using it for the last 3-4 months, mainly because my friends started posting their photos there and I needed a registration to see them. I like the applications, Traveler IQ is my favourite. :P
Fiferguy
Cloudy, 12C, to -2C o/n with a chance of scattered postings

Post by Fiferguy »

Being in college, it's kind of a social necessity now... I've been on for a couple years now...
Mizriath
Leaders of the Off-Topic

Post by Mizriath »

Oooh Fifer... I thought it is something new like about a year old and here you telling me I am really old bird for not keeping up with the times.

Well I have just registered under Mizriath.... my name sake. I just got into it.

Let me have the hang of it for a while before seeking out the others. :D
The sea flows as long as Earth exist, Love is alive as long as people exist. I will read Fel's stories as long as my heart still beats.
Journeywoman
Sui'Kun

Post by Journeywoman »

Metatrone wrote:I've been using it for the last 3-4 months, mainly because my friends started posting their photos there and I needed a registration to see them. I like the applications, Traveler IQ is my favourite. :P