Search found 104 matches

by mjkj
Tue Oct 04, 2016 8:05 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, chapter 7.
Replies: 32
Views: 11598

Re: Conviction, chapter 7.

Thank you, Fel :)
by mjkj
Wed Aug 24, 2016 11:43 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, chapter 6.
Replies: 28
Views: 9747

Re: Conviction, chapter 6.

Thank you, Fel :)
by mjkj
Tue Jul 19, 2016 5:19 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, chapter 5.
Replies: 32
Views: 9573

Re: Conviction, chapter 5.

Thank you, Fel :)
by mjkj
Mon Jun 06, 2016 6:47 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, chapter 4, plus edits.
Replies: 29
Views: 10569

Re: Conviction, chapter 4, plus edits.

Thank you Fel.
by mjkj
Mon May 23, 2016 11:08 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, chapter 3.
Replies: 35
Views: 10089

Re: Conviction, chapter 3.

Thank you, Fel :)
by mjkj
Fri May 20, 2016 9:35 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Missing Weavspinner files on Yahoo ?
Replies: 3
Views: 2112

Re: Missing Weavspinner files on Yahoo ?

Check out the thread: links to good reading 2
by mjkj
Wed May 11, 2016 3:38 pm
Forum: Short Stories
Topic: A Simple Task, chapter 3.
Replies: 29
Views: 8387

Re: A Simple Task, chapter 3.

Thank you, Fel :)
by mjkj
Fri Nov 27, 2015 9:32 am
Forum: Short Stories
Topic: Spelldancer, chapter 3.
Replies: 16
Views: 6973

Re: Spelldancer, chapter 3.

Thanks, Fel :)
by mjkj
Thu Oct 29, 2015 5:07 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, Chapter 1.
Replies: 32
Views: 15121

Re: Conviction, Chapter 1.

Thank you, Fel :)
by mjkj
Mon Oct 26, 2015 8:48 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: So.
Replies: 5
Views: 2763

Re: So.

Fel wrote:Just as an update, I'm currently working on chapter one of Conviction.

...

After I finish, I'll be going back to Spelldancer for a little bit, then I think I'll do a couple of chapters of Earth Bond.
Great news, thank you :D
by mjkj
Wed Oct 07, 2015 2:52 pm
Forum: Short Stories
Topic: Spelldancer, chapter 2.
Replies: 16
Views: 6401

Re: Spelldancer, chapter 2.

Thanks. :)
by mjkj
Mon Sep 21, 2015 9:26 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy birthday Fel
Replies: 20
Views: 8660

Re: Happy birthday Fel

A belated happy birthday Fel :)
by mjkj
Thu Sep 17, 2015 10:38 am
Forum: Short Stories
Topic: Spelldancer, Chapter 1.
Replies: 31
Views: 10796

Re: Spelldancer, Chapter 1.

Thank you, Fel
by mjkj
Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:22 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Change of plans.
Replies: 23
Views: 8102

Re: Change of plans.

Thanks for the update, Fel
by mjkj
Fri Aug 07, 2015 9:42 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Need some program advice
Replies: 15
Views: 4910

Re: Need some program advice

Ah, you need to keep up with the changes, heustess. Open Office is no longer active. Its listed as dormant on wikipedia. OpenOffice was developed under the overview of Sun. When Oracle acquired Sun in 2010, it essentially sealed the end, Oracle being who they are. Several free developers, after loo...