Search found 67 matches

by trodrian
Tue Jul 03, 2018 8:15 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 10.
Replies: 36
Views: 14689

Re: Retribution, Chapter 10.

Wow, that really surprised me.

Thanks FEL

:o
by trodrian
Sat Jun 09, 2018 7:25 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 9.
Replies: 35
Views: 15643

Re: Retribution, Chapter 9.

I was not expecting anything today, so this is really nice.

Thanks FEL
by trodrian
Tue Feb 27, 2018 5:13 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 6.
Replies: 50
Views: 22092

Re: Retribution, Chapter 6.

Thanks FEL :D
by trodrian
Wed Jan 17, 2018 6:34 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Possible brief site outage
Replies: 22
Views: 8516

Re: Possible brief site outage

more tweets on ponies would be nice. :oops:
by trodrian
Mon Dec 18, 2017 10:20 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 4.
Replies: 35
Views: 16561

Re: Retribution, Chapter 4.

Thanks FEL; a wonderful Christmas gift.
:D
by trodrian
Sun Nov 26, 2017 11:15 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 3.
Replies: 33
Views: 17386

Re: Retribution, Chapter 3.

great chapter FEL! Thanks
by trodrian
Sun Oct 22, 2017 6:03 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, chapter 2.
Replies: 38
Views: 21449

Re: Retribution, chapter 2.

Thanks Fel
by trodrian
Thu Sep 14, 2017 5:32 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 27.
Replies: 31
Views: 16984

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 27.

Thanks Fel. Loved the chapter. :D
by trodrian
Tue Aug 01, 2017 6:36 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 26.
Replies: 29
Views: 16265

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 26.

Thank you Fel! :D
by trodrian
Sun Jul 30, 2017 9:50 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Update.
Replies: 24
Views: 11824

Re: Update.

Thanks Fel
by trodrian
Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:39 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 25.
Replies: 52
Views: 24455

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 25.

Didn't that one coming! Thanks FEL. Great chapter :D
by trodrian
Tue Apr 25, 2017 5:54 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, Chapter 14.
Replies: 39
Views: 20944

Re: Conviction, Chapter 14.

Thanks FEL. I wish I had found this earlier then I might of gotten some sleep tonight.

:D
by trodrian
Thu Apr 20, 2017 5:55 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, chapter 13.
Replies: 37
Views: 23625

Re: Conviction, chapter 13.

Wow! Great chapter. Easily the best you've written.

Thanks a bunch :D
by trodrian
Fri Mar 31, 2017 4:35 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, chapter 12.
Replies: 39
Views: 18950

Re: Conviction, chapter 12.

I did not expect 11 so soon and now 12 too. Thanks a million :D
by trodrian
Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:01 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, chapter 11.
Replies: 31
Views: 15803

Re: Conviction, chapter 11.

Thanks Fel for the surprise chapter