Search found 69 matches

by trodrian
Sun Aug 04, 2019 5:55 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Update?
Replies: 37
Views: 13783

Re: Update?

Repetitive motion injuries are horrid to heal. Even after you think it is healed, they come back.
:(
by trodrian
Sat Jul 06, 2019 7:44 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 4.
Replies: 30
Views: 12088

Re: Revolution, Chapter 4.

Thanks Fel :D
by trodrian
Fri Jul 05, 2019 5:25 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Update?
Replies: 37
Views: 13783

Re: Update?

Thanks Fel :D
by trodrian
Mon Jun 10, 2019 2:54 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 3.
Replies: 23
Views: 10837

Re: Revolution, Chapter 3.

Thank you.
by trodrian
Mon May 13, 2019 5:54 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 2.
Replies: 26
Views: 10951

Re: Revolution, Chapter 2.

Thanks Fel
:D
by trodrian
Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:49 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 1.
Replies: 42
Views: 17679

Re: Revolution, Chapter 1.

Thanks Fel. I really liked the chapter. Very interesting side story on Seido.
:D
by trodrian
Sat Mar 02, 2019 7:52 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, Chapter 30.
Replies: 25
Views: 10713

Re: Earth Bond, Chapter 30.

Many Thanks Fel

:)
by trodrian
Fri Mar 01, 2019 6:28 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: New updatish.
Replies: 45
Views: 23162

Re: New updatish.

Thanks Fel
:D
by trodrian
Thu Feb 28, 2019 12:51 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: New updatish.
Replies: 45
Views: 23162

Re: New updatish.

FEL, I hope everything is getting back to normal.

:?:
by trodrian
Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:07 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 29.
Replies: 31
Views: 14409

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 29.

Many thanks FEL! I was feeling the need for something good to read today.
:D
by trodrian
Mon Jan 21, 2019 7:09 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Caravan Palace
Replies: 2
Views: 2868

Re: Caravan Palace

thanks. Nice jazz sound
by trodrian
Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:17 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 28.
Replies: 28
Views: 11830

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 28.

Thanks FEL
:D
by trodrian
Thu Nov 08, 2018 12:04 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 14.
Replies: 47
Views: 22819

Re: Retribution, Chapter 14.

Wow! an unexpected end. :shock:

Many thanks. :o
by trodrian
Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:12 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Is that a Fire Dragon - perhaps?
Replies: 12
Views: 4576

Re: Is that a Fire Dragon - perhaps?

GBLW wrote:
Sun Oct 21, 2018 8:01 am
As for my own efforts - they are unfortunately at a near stalemate
Sorry to hear this. I miss your stories.
by trodrian
Sun Sep 23, 2018 12:02 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 13.
Replies: 36
Views: 17302

Re: Retribution, Chapter 13.

Thanks FEL, hope you're feeling better