Search found 288 matches

by Cougar2k2
Wed Oct 02, 2019 7:30 pm
Forum: Short Stories
Topic: Citadel Online.
Replies: 34
Views: 4016

Re: Citadel Online.

Just finished reading CO... absolutely amazing! Can't wait for more.
by Cougar2k2
Mon Sep 30, 2019 11:17 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, chapter 7,
Replies: 27
Views: 2148

Re: Revolution, chapter 7,

Whoot whoot! Somehow I missed chapter 6 coming out so this is certainly a bonus!!
by Cougar2k2
Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:31 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 5.
Replies: 24
Views: 2828

Re: Revolution, Chapter 5.

Whoot! Much appreciated Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:26 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Lurker mode deactivated
Replies: 6
Views: 1110

Re: Lurker mode deactivated

Holy cow... Dellstart! Wow it has been forever. What all you been doing with yourself these last few years?
by Cougar2k2
Sun Jul 07, 2019 3:34 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 4.
Replies: 30
Views: 4344

Re: Revolution, Chapter 4.

WHOOT!
Many thanks Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Thu Jun 13, 2019 1:44 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 3.
Replies: 23
Views: 4809

Re: Revolution, Chapter 3.

Whoot!!!
Thanks Fel!!
by Cougar2k2
Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:57 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 1.
Replies: 42
Views: 8600

Re: Revolution, Chapter 1.

Whoot!!! Thanks Fel!!
by Cougar2k2
Tue Mar 05, 2019 9:30 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, Chapter 30.
Replies: 25
Views: 4912

Re: Earth Bond, Chapter 30.

Whoot!!! Can't wait to read it! Thanks Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Tue Feb 05, 2019 12:27 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Lets take a poll
Replies: 11
Views: 3301

Re: Lets take a poll

I'm a patient person so I'd love anything, but I've always wanted to see where things in the "Kit" Kitstrom universe would go.
by Cougar2k2
Wed Jan 23, 2019 9:37 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 29.
Replies: 31
Views: 6414

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 29.

Whoot!!! Thanks Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Thu Dec 20, 2018 1:47 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 14.
Replies: 47
Views: 12661

Re: Retribution, Chapter 14.

Phantom wrote:
Wed Dec 19, 2018 2:22 am
D.F. Thompson wrote:
Sat Dec 15, 2018 9:16 pm
Phantom wrote:
Wed Dec 05, 2018 1:12 am


Hehehehehehehehehe Yes you do :P ………… :lol:
Especially when Spec was mod
Shhhhhhhhh Or we might reawaken the Spoon of Doom! :shock:
Not the Spoon of DOOM!?!?!?!? I vaguely remember that from waaaaay back when.
by Cougar2k2
Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:06 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 28.
Replies: 28
Views: 6129

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 28.

Whoot!!! Thanks Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Wed Nov 14, 2018 3:07 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 14.
Replies: 47
Views: 12661

Re: Retribution, Chapter 14.

Super late but still thanks a ton Fel!!
by Cougar2k2
Wed Sep 26, 2018 11:16 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 13.
Replies: 36
Views: 9869

Re: Retribution, Chapter 13.

Late to the show but thanks a ton Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Tue Aug 14, 2018 11:48 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 12.
Replies: 37
Views: 8692

Re: Retribution, Chapter 12.

Whoot!! Thanks Fel