Search found 299 matches

by Cougar2k2
Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:12 am
Forum: Short Stories
Topic: Citadel Online, Chapter 12.
Replies: 19
Views: 2068

Re: Citadel Online, Chapter 12.

Whoot! Yay something to do tomorrow. Many thanks!
by Cougar2k2
Tue Aug 18, 2020 9:06 pm
Forum: Short Stories
Topic: Citadel Online, chapter 11.
Replies: 19
Views: 4083

Re: Citadel Online, chapter 11.

Whoot! Thanks Fel! Will certainly enjoy!
by Cougar2k2
Thu Aug 06, 2020 7:49 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Peekaboo...
Replies: 8
Views: 1242

Re: Peekaboo...

Hahaha welcome back stranger!
by Cougar2k2
Tue Jul 07, 2020 8:54 pm
Forum: Short Stories
Topic: Citadel Online, Chapter 10.
Replies: 20
Views: 3471

Re: Citadel Online, Chapter 10.

WHOOT!! Yay can't wait to read! Thanks Fel
by Cougar2k2
Sun Jun 21, 2020 12:59 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 13.
Replies: 24
Views: 4028

Re: Revolution, Chapter 13.

Whoot!!!
Thanks a ton Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Fri Apr 17, 2020 5:59 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: A serious update.
Replies: 39
Views: 8888

Re: A serious update.

Take all the time you need to care for your mother Fel. Family first. Prayers for her.
by Cougar2k2
Mon Mar 09, 2020 11:05 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 12.
Replies: 31
Views: 11500

Re: Revolution, Chapter 12.

Very glad to hear your mother is home and on the mend!
by Cougar2k2
Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:44 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 11.
Replies: 27
Views: 10291

Re: Revolution, Chapter 11.

No rest for the wicked Fel.
Thanks!
by Cougar2k2
Tue Dec 24, 2019 10:07 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 10.
Replies: 26
Views: 8774

Re: Revolution, Chapter 10.

Whoot!! Early Christmas present! Score and Thanks Fel. Hope you have a fantastic holiday and a Happy New year.
by Cougar2k2
Tue Nov 19, 2019 10:29 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 9.
Replies: 33
Views: 11298

Re: Revolution, Chapter 9.

Whoot!!! We will enjoy very much Fel.
by Cougar2k2
Tue Nov 05, 2019 9:02 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 8.
Replies: 25
Views: 8787

Re: Revolution, Chapter 8.

Whoot!!! Thanks Fel!!
by Cougar2k2
Wed Oct 02, 2019 7:30 pm
Forum: Short Stories
Topic: Citadel Online.
Replies: 40
Views: 20173

Re: Citadel Online.

Just finished reading CO... absolutely amazing! Can't wait for more.
by Cougar2k2
Mon Sep 30, 2019 11:17 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, chapter 7,
Replies: 27
Views: 10218

Re: Revolution, chapter 7,

Whoot whoot! Somehow I missed chapter 6 coming out so this is certainly a bonus!!
by Cougar2k2
Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:31 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 5.
Replies: 24
Views: 10121

Re: Revolution, Chapter 5.

Whoot! Much appreciated Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:26 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Lurker mode deactivated
Replies: 6
Views: 4713

Re: Lurker mode deactivated

Holy cow... Dellstart! Wow it has been forever. What all you been doing with yourself these last few years?