Search found 284 matches

by Cougar2k2
Sun Jul 07, 2019 3:34 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 4.
Replies: 28
Views: 2247

Re: Revolution, Chapter 4.

WHOOT!
Many thanks Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Thu Jun 13, 2019 1:44 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 3.
Replies: 23
Views: 3701

Re: Revolution, Chapter 3.

Whoot!!!
Thanks Fel!!
by Cougar2k2
Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:57 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 1.
Replies: 42
Views: 7037

Re: Revolution, Chapter 1.

Whoot!!! Thanks Fel!!
by Cougar2k2
Tue Mar 05, 2019 9:30 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, Chapter 30.
Replies: 25
Views: 4017

Re: Earth Bond, Chapter 30.

Whoot!!! Can't wait to read it! Thanks Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Tue Feb 05, 2019 12:27 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Lets take a poll
Replies: 11
Views: 2929

Re: Lets take a poll

I'm a patient person so I'd love anything, but I've always wanted to see where things in the "Kit" Kitstrom universe would go.
by Cougar2k2
Wed Jan 23, 2019 9:37 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 29.
Replies: 31
Views: 5382

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 29.

Whoot!!! Thanks Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Thu Dec 20, 2018 1:47 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 14.
Replies: 47
Views: 11024

Re: Retribution, Chapter 14.

Phantom wrote:
Wed Dec 19, 2018 2:22 am
D.F. Thompson wrote:
Sat Dec 15, 2018 9:16 pm
Phantom wrote:
Wed Dec 05, 2018 1:12 am


Hehehehehehehehehe Yes you do :P ………… :lol:
Especially when Spec was mod
Shhhhhhhhh Or we might reawaken the Spoon of Doom! :shock:
Not the Spoon of DOOM!?!?!?!? I vaguely remember that from waaaaay back when.
by Cougar2k2
Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:06 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 28.
Replies: 28
Views: 5204

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 28.

Whoot!!! Thanks Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Wed Nov 14, 2018 3:07 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 14.
Replies: 47
Views: 11024

Re: Retribution, Chapter 14.

Super late but still thanks a ton Fel!!
by Cougar2k2
Wed Sep 26, 2018 11:16 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 13.
Replies: 36
Views: 8677

Re: Retribution, Chapter 13.

Late to the show but thanks a ton Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Tue Aug 14, 2018 11:48 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 12.
Replies: 37
Views: 7433

Re: Retribution, Chapter 12.

Whoot!! Thanks Fel
by Cougar2k2
Mon Jul 23, 2018 12:45 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 11.
Replies: 44
Views: 8329

Re: Retribution, Chapter 11.

Thanks a ton Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Sat Apr 14, 2018 10:25 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 7.
Replies: 36
Views: 10969

Re: Retribution, Chapter 7.

Whoot! Thanks Fel!
by Cougar2k2
Sat Jan 06, 2018 10:07 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 5.
Replies: 32
Views: 9580

Re: Retribution, Chapter 5.

Yay!! Thanks Fel!!
by Cougar2k2
Mon Dec 25, 2017 2:18 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 4.
Replies: 35
Views: 9098

Re: Retribution, Chapter 4.

Thanks for the new chapter. I know I'm late but when better way to get a new chapter than to check on Christmas morning! haha. Happy Holidays to everyone!