Search found 13 matches

by damien
Thu Nov 28, 2019 2:00 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 9.
Replies: 32
Views: 2394

Re: Revolution, Chapter 9.

Thanks Fel!
by damien
Mon Nov 11, 2019 6:06 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 8.
Replies: 25
Views: 2257

Re: Revolution, Chapter 8.

Fantastic work as usual Fel!
by damien
Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:58 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 6.
Replies: 33
Views: 4853

Re: Revolution, Chapter 6.

Excellent work as usual Fel, thanks for the chapter!
by damien
Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:20 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 4.
Replies: 30
Views: 5417

Re: Revolution, Chapter 4.

Thanks Fel! Loving the story!
by damien
Sat Mar 23, 2019 6:23 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 1.
Replies: 42
Views: 9871

Re: Revolution, Chapter 1.

Thanks Fel! Hope you’re doing well!
by damien
Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:24 am
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, Chapter 30.
Replies: 25
Views: 5655

Re: Earth Bond, Chapter 30.

Thanks Fel!
by damien
Thu Jan 24, 2019 4:22 am
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 29.
Replies: 31
Views: 7366

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 29.

New chapters of your work always out a smile on my face. Thanks Fel!
by damien
Sat Nov 24, 2018 9:12 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 28.
Replies: 28
Views: 6867

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 28.

Wow, haven’t seen an update on this one in a while! Thanks Fel!
by damien
Thu Aug 23, 2018 6:05 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 12.
Replies: 37
Views: 9711

Re: Retribution, Chapter 12.

Excellent storytelling Fel, it’s always a pleasure.
by damien
Sat Jun 09, 2018 1:08 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 9.
Replies: 35
Views: 9690

Re: Retribution, Chapter 9.

This just made my weekend. Thanks!
by damien
Tue May 22, 2018 7:26 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 8.
Replies: 37
Views: 9752

Re: Retribution, Chapter 8.

You’ve made my day, thanks Fel!
by damien
Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:23 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 7.
Replies: 36
Views: 13243

Re: Retribution, Chapter 7.

Huzzah! Thanks for another awesome chapter Fel!
by damien
Thu Mar 01, 2018 4:38 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 6.
Replies: 50
Views: 14444

Re: Retribution, Chapter 6.

Nice work, as always!