Search found 17 matches

by Groogg
Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:04 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 7.
Replies: 36
Views: 14230

Re: Retribution, Chapter 7.

Great way to start the week, Thanks Fel!
by Groogg
Mon Feb 26, 2018 4:46 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 6.
Replies: 50
Views: 15638

Re: Retribution, Chapter 6.

Thank you Fel!
by Groogg
Fri Dec 29, 2017 2:02 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 5.
Replies: 32
Views: 12140

Re: Retribution, Chapter 5.

Thank you Fel! Happy New Year!
by Groogg
Mon Dec 18, 2017 3:14 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 4.
Replies: 35
Views: 11825

Re: Retribution, Chapter 4.

Thank you Fel! Merry Christmas!
by Groogg
Sat Nov 25, 2017 5:35 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 3.
Replies: 33
Views: 12643

Re: Retribution, Chapter 3.

Awesome! Thank you Fel!
by Groogg
Sun Oct 22, 2017 4:01 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, chapter 2.
Replies: 38
Views: 16561

Re: Retribution, chapter 2.

Thank you Fel!
by Groogg
Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:24 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 1.
Replies: 32
Views: 15085

Re: Retribution, Chapter 1.

Thank you Fel
by Groogg
Sun Sep 10, 2017 6:18 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 27.
Replies: 31
Views: 12299

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 27.

Thank you Fel! :D
by Groogg
Mon Jul 31, 2017 4:54 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 26.
Replies: 29
Views: 12216

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 26.

Awesome, Thank You Fel!
by Groogg
Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:55 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Lost & Found
Replies: 513
Views: 188367

Re: Lost & Found

Hello All, I'm looking for a series of stories. They are part of a Multiverse series. In the first book, 2 aircraft carriers + battle group (one US, one French) get pulled into an alternate timeline where the US lost the revolutionary war, and Britain and France are at war. The second book the Nazis...
by Groogg
Thu Jun 15, 2017 5:57 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 25.
Replies: 52
Views: 18039

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 25.

Awesome Fel. Thank you!
by Groogg
Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:50 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, chapter 13.
Replies: 37
Views: 18788

Re: Conviction, chapter 13.

Thank you Fel!
by Groogg
Thu Mar 30, 2017 1:48 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, chapter 12.
Replies: 39
Views: 14057

Re: Conviction, chapter 12.

What a nice way to start the day, Thanks Fel!
by Groogg
Sun Mar 19, 2017 2:15 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, chapter 11.
Replies: 31
Views: 11381

Re: Conviction, chapter 11.

Thanks Fel!
by Groogg
Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:52 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, chapter 10.
Replies: 42
Views: 13546

Re: Conviction, chapter 10.

Perfect way to start the weekend.

Thank you Fel!