Search found 88 matches

by calista241
Tue Jul 07, 2020 3:01 pm
Forum: Short Stories
Topic: Citadel Online, Chapter 10.
Replies: 18
Views: 1339

Re: Citadel Online, Chapter 10.

fuck yeah! i love this story.
by calista241
Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:24 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 13.
Replies: 24
Views: 2574

Re: Revolution, Chapter 13.

WB Fel!
by calista241
Wed May 06, 2020 4:45 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: A serious update.
Replies: 39
Views: 7271

Re: A serious update.

GL Fel, I have experienced something similar to what you're going through. Enjoy the time you have. Prayers and good thoughts.
by calista241
Sun Apr 05, 2020 10:13 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Updatish II.
Replies: 75
Views: 26951

Re: Updatish II.

GL Fel. Hope your Mom is okay.
by calista241
Tue Mar 10, 2020 1:38 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 12.
Replies: 31
Views: 10024

Re: Revolution, Chapter 12.

Awesome Chapter Fel. Great read.
by calista241
Tue Jan 21, 2020 3:14 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 11.
Replies: 27
Views: 9132

Re: Revolution, Chapter 11.

awesome!
by calista241
Wed Dec 25, 2019 4:29 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 10.
Replies: 26
Views: 7661

Re: Revolution, Chapter 10.

This chapter is dope. Thank you Fel, and have a happy holiday.
by calista241
Tue Dec 10, 2019 10:47 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Sennadar migration / Wiki re-added
Replies: 11
Views: 4967

Re: Sennadar migration / Wiki re-added

sweet! nice work.
by calista241
Fri Nov 15, 2019 7:05 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 9.
Replies: 33
Views: 9972

Re: Revolution, Chapter 9.

Wow. Fel must be on a roll.
by calista241
Wed Nov 06, 2019 3:08 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 8.
Replies: 25
Views: 7735

Re: Revolution, Chapter 8.

very cool.
by calista241
Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:42 pm
Forum: Short Stories
Topic: Citadel Online.
Replies: 40
Views: 18315

Re: Citadel Online.

I need to play this game.
by calista241
Fri Sep 20, 2019 4:56 am
Forum: Subjugation Universe
Topic: Citadel Online
Replies: 12
Views: 3911

Re: Citadel Online

I love this type of RPG story. Very well done Fel!
by calista241
Fri Sep 20, 2019 4:12 am
Forum: Short Stories
Topic: Citadel Online.
Replies: 40
Views: 18315

Re: Citadel Online.

this is amazing. i love this style story.
by calista241
Wed Sep 04, 2019 10:13 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 6.
Replies: 33
Views: 11809

Re: Revolution, Chapter 6.

awesome chapter those fucking doctors.
by calista241
Mon Jun 10, 2019 10:43 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 3.
Replies: 23
Views: 10896

Re: Revolution, Chapter 3.

Awesome Fel! very nice chapter