Search found 33 matches

by Rakarath
Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:49 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, chapter 7,
Replies: 27
Views: 2146

Re: Revolution, chapter 7,

Thanks Fel !
by Rakarath
Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:45 am
Forum: Short Stories
Topic: Citadel Online.
Replies: 34
Views: 4016

Re: Citadel Online.

Thanks Fel !
by Rakarath
Thu Aug 15, 2019 3:02 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 6.
Replies: 33
Views: 3758

Re: Revolution, Chapter 6.

Thanks Fel

A nice surprise ! :mrgreen:
by Rakarath
Tue Aug 06, 2019 3:37 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 5.
Replies: 24
Views: 2825

Re: Revolution, Chapter 5.

Many Thanks Fel !
by Rakarath
Sat Jul 06, 2019 3:16 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 4.
Replies: 30
Views: 4344

Re: Revolution, Chapter 4.

Thanks Fel, a very pleasant surprise !
by Rakarath
Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:14 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 3.
Replies: 23
Views: 4809

Re: Revolution, Chapter 3.

Many thanks Fel !
by Rakarath
Mon May 13, 2019 9:52 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 2.
Replies: 26
Views: 4793

Re: Revolution, Chapter 2.

Thanks Fel !

Was going into withdrawl for a while.

But then i went and burned through shadow walker again :)

Thanks for the update !
by Rakarath
Thu Mar 21, 2019 12:42 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 1.
Replies: 42
Views: 8598

Re: Revolution, Chapter 1.

Thanks Fel !

Wont be getting much sleep tonight then ... :)
by Rakarath
Wed Mar 06, 2019 5:20 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, Chapter 30.
Replies: 25
Views: 4912

Re: Earth Bond, Chapter 30.

Thanks for the chapter Fel ! :mrgreen:
by Rakarath
Tue Jan 22, 2019 3:28 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 29.
Replies: 31
Views: 6414

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 29.

Thanks Fel ! :D
by Rakarath
Sun Dec 16, 2018 10:47 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 28.
Replies: 28
Views: 6128

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 28.

Thanks Fel !
by Rakarath
Sat Nov 03, 2018 9:03 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 14.
Replies: 47
Views: 12661

Re: Retribution, Chapter 14.

Thank You Fel !
by Rakarath
Mon Sep 24, 2018 5:00 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 13.
Replies: 36
Views: 9868

Re: Retribution, Chapter 13.

Thanks for another chapter Fel!

Hope your health improves soon.
by Rakarath
Mon Aug 13, 2018 3:07 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 12.
Replies: 37
Views: 8692

Re: Retribution, Chapter 12.

Thanks Fel !
by Rakarath
Mon Jul 23, 2018 7:46 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 11.
Replies: 44
Views: 9725

Re: Retribution, Chapter 11.

Many Thanks Fel !