Search found 54 matches

by wetnomad
Sat Jun 09, 2018 8:54 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 9.
Replies: 35
Views: 2227

Re: Retribution, Chapter 9.

Thanks Fel. A pleasure as always. :)
by wetnomad
Tue May 22, 2018 8:21 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 8.
Replies: 37
Views: 2923

Re: Retribution, Chapter 8.

Many thanks Fel, much appreciated. :)
by wetnomad
Tue Apr 10, 2018 6:23 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 7.
Replies: 36
Views: 6182

Re: Retribution, Chapter 7.

Many thanks, Fel. Much appreciated! :)
by wetnomad
Mon Mar 12, 2018 5:02 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 6.
Replies: 50
Views: 5687

Re: Retribution, Chapter 6.

Many thanks Fel. Better late than not; been at sea a month, so missed the post. :)
by wetnomad
Wed Jan 03, 2018 9:33 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Lost & Found
Replies: 481
Views: 121121

Re: Lost & Found

If it were magnetic monopoles they were mining for rather than black holes then Larry Niven's 'Known Space' books might be what you're looking for?
by wetnomad
Fri Dec 29, 2017 8:47 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 5.
Replies: 32
Views: 5338

Re: Retribution, Chapter 5.

Another chapter, so soon. You're spoiling us Fel! Many thanks and may your next year be better than the last. :)
by wetnomad
Tue Dec 19, 2017 10:05 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 4.
Replies: 35
Views: 4625

Re: Retribution, Chapter 4.

Another one so soon?! Many thanks, Fel. :)
by wetnomad
Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:26 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 3.
Replies: 33
Views: 5528

Re: Retribution, Chapter 3.

Many thanks Fel. :)
by wetnomad
Mon Oct 23, 2017 7:29 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, chapter 2.
Replies: 38
Views: 8735

Re: Retribution, chapter 2.

Great stuff. Many thanks Fel. :)
by wetnomad
Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:54 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 1.
Replies: 32
Views: 8092

Re: Retribution, Chapter 1.

Thanks again Fel. Two in a week; you're spoiling us! :D
by wetnomad
Sun Sep 10, 2017 11:34 am
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 27.
Replies: 31
Views: 5997

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 27.

Many thanks, I'll enjoy reading this. And this is the earliest I've ever caught a new post! :D
by wetnomad
Tue Aug 01, 2017 6:13 am
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 26.
Replies: 29
Views: 6611

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 26.

Many thanks, Fel. :D
by wetnomad
Tue Jan 24, 2017 5:38 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, Chapter 9.
Replies: 44
Views: 10066

Re: Conviction, Chapter 9.

Many thanks Fel. May this year be better than last year. :-)
by wetnomad
Wed Nov 23, 2016 6:49 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, chatper 8
Replies: 48
Views: 15294

Re: Conviction, chatper 8

Many thanks Fel.
by wetnomad
Sat Jun 11, 2016 10:50 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Conviction, chapter 4, plus edits.
Replies: 29
Views: 10295

Re: Conviction, chapter 4, plus edits.

Many thanks Fel.