Search found 59 matches

by wetnomad
Sat Nov 24, 2018 6:04 pm
Forum: Earth Bond
Topic: Earth Bond, chapter 28.
Replies: 24
Views: 1903

Re: Earth Bond, chapter 28.

Much appreciated. Thanks Fel. :)
by wetnomad
Mon Oct 01, 2018 8:02 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 13.
Replies: 36
Views: 6217

Re: Retribution, Chapter 13.

Many thanks Fel. :)
by wetnomad
Mon Aug 13, 2018 6:22 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 12.
Replies: 37
Views: 5335

Re: Retribution, Chapter 12.

Thank you Fel. :)
by wetnomad
Fri Jul 20, 2018 6:48 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 11.
Replies: 44
Views: 6257

Re: Retribution, Chapter 11.

Thanks Fel. You're just too good to us! :)
by wetnomad
Mon Jul 02, 2018 7:26 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 10.
Replies: 36
Views: 4516

Re: Retribution, Chapter 10.

Many thanks Fel. :)
by wetnomad
Sat Jun 09, 2018 8:54 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 9.
Replies: 35
Views: 5100

Re: Retribution, Chapter 9.

Thanks Fel. A pleasure as always. :)
by wetnomad
Tue May 22, 2018 8:21 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 8.
Replies: 37
Views: 5208

Re: Retribution, Chapter 8.

Many thanks Fel, much appreciated. :)
by wetnomad
Tue Apr 10, 2018 6:23 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 7.
Replies: 36
Views: 8663

Re: Retribution, Chapter 7.

Many thanks, Fel. Much appreciated! :)
by wetnomad
Mon Mar 12, 2018 5:02 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 6.
Replies: 50
Views: 8906

Re: Retribution, Chapter 6.

Many thanks Fel. Better late than not; been at sea a month, so missed the post. :)
by wetnomad
Wed Jan 03, 2018 9:33 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Lost & Found
Replies: 489
Views: 139479

Re: Lost & Found

If it were magnetic monopoles they were mining for rather than black holes then Larry Niven's 'Known Space' books might be what you're looking for?
by wetnomad
Fri Dec 29, 2017 8:47 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 5.
Replies: 32
Views: 7612

Re: Retribution, Chapter 5.

Another chapter, so soon. You're spoiling us Fel! Many thanks and may your next year be better than the last. :)
by wetnomad
Tue Dec 19, 2017 10:05 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 4.
Replies: 35
Views: 6944

Re: Retribution, Chapter 4.

Another one so soon?! Many thanks, Fel. :)
by wetnomad
Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:26 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 3.
Replies: 33
Views: 8095

Re: Retribution, Chapter 3.

Many thanks Fel. :)
by wetnomad
Mon Oct 23, 2017 7:29 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, chapter 2.
Replies: 38
Views: 11531

Re: Retribution, chapter 2.

Great stuff. Many thanks Fel. :)
by wetnomad
Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:54 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Retribution, Chapter 1.
Replies: 32
Views: 10482

Re: Retribution, Chapter 1.

Thanks again Fel. Two in a week; you're spoiling us! :D