Search found 63 matches

by trodrian
Tue Jan 21, 2020 4:45 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 11.
Replies: 16
Views: 675

Re: Revolution, Chapter 11.

Thank you
:D
by trodrian
Tue Dec 24, 2019 5:22 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 10.
Replies: 26
Views: 2606

Re: Revolution, Chapter 10.

Thanks Fel
:lol:
by trodrian
Wed Nov 13, 2019 11:16 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 9.
Replies: 33
Views: 3823

Re: Revolution, Chapter 9.

Thanks FEL
:D
by trodrian
Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:06 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, chapter 7,
Replies: 27
Views: 4109

Re: Revolution, chapter 7,

Thanks FEL. :D
by trodrian
Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:17 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Updatish II.
Replies: 56
Views: 9690

Re: Updatish II.

Just finished reading all 9 chapters. You will continue it, yes?
by trodrian
Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:28 pm
Forum: Short Stories
Topic: Citadel Online.
Replies: 39
Views: 9236

Re: Citadel Online.

Thank you
by trodrian
Wed Sep 11, 2019 9:40 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Updatish II.
Replies: 56
Views: 9690

Re: Updatish II.

Sounds wonderful, :)
by trodrian
Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:10 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 6.
Replies: 33
Views: 5719

Re: Revolution, Chapter 6.

Again, you pleasantly surprised me. Thanks for the new chapter FEL.

:oops:
by trodrian
Mon Aug 05, 2019 8:30 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 5.
Replies: 24
Views: 4383

Re: Revolution, Chapter 5.

Thank you FEL
:D
by trodrian
Sun Aug 04, 2019 5:55 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Update?
Replies: 37
Views: 7317

Re: Update?

Repetitive motion injuries are horrid to heal. Even after you think it is healed, they come back.
:(
by trodrian
Sat Jul 06, 2019 7:44 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 4.
Replies: 30
Views: 6168

Re: Revolution, Chapter 4.

Thanks Fel :D
by trodrian
Fri Jul 05, 2019 5:25 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Update?
Replies: 37
Views: 7317

Re: Update?

Thanks Fel :D
by trodrian
Mon Jun 10, 2019 2:54 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 3.
Replies: 23
Views: 6192

Re: Revolution, Chapter 3.

Thank you.
by trodrian
Mon May 13, 2019 5:54 am
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 2.
Replies: 26
Views: 6217

Re: Revolution, Chapter 2.

Thanks Fel
:D
by trodrian
Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:49 pm
Forum: Subjugation
Topic: Revolution, Chapter 1.
Replies: 42
Views: 10759

Re: Revolution, Chapter 1.

Thanks Fel. I really liked the chapter. Very interesting side story on Seido.
:D